News and Events

2023 and 2024 TOYFAIR DATES - (Last Updated December 2023)

Posted On: 28 Jan 2024 by David Parsons

Our superbly equipped indoor events ensure a safe and enjoyable experience for all our customers. An opportunity to meet fellow collectors, have some refreshments and enjoy the hobby. Suitable for families, collectors and traders.

Share:
2023 and 2024 TOYFAIR DATES - (Last Updated December 2023)

DP MODEL TOY FAIRS & AUCTIONS PRESENTS:

2024 Vintage Toy & Train Collectors Fairs

FOR INFORMATION CALL: PETE 01424 846676 or DAVID 07742 609865

ALL SHOWS 9.30am to 1pm - refreshments available at most events.

 

ASHINGTON, WEST SUSSEX, Vintage Toy & Train FairAshington Community Centre, Foster Lane, Ashington, West Sussex, RH20 3PG. - all events indoors, outdoor pitches available as well (weather permitting)!

2024 Dates

  • Sunday 4th February, 2024
  • Sunday 10th March, 2024
  • Sunday 14th April, 2024
  • Sunday 12th May, 2024
  • Sunday 23rd June, 2024
  • Sunday 21st July, 2024
  • Sunday 25th August, 2024
  • Sunday 29th September, 2024
  • Sunday 10th November , 2024
  • Sunday 8th December, 2024
  • Sunday 29th December, 2024 (extra Christmas fair)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

WALBERTON WEST SUSSEX Vintage Toy & Train Collectors Fair

(NEW VENUE)

Walberton Village Hall, The Street, Walberton, West Sussex, BN18 0PJ 

(just 5 mins off A27 BETWEEN FONTWELL AND ARUNDEL)

  • Sunday, 24th March

  • Sunday, 24th November

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ARDINGLY SHOWGROUND, WEST SUSSEX: Vintage Toy & Train Fair (CANCELLED DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES)

Ardingly, South of England Showground, Norfolk Pavillion, Selsfield Road, Ardingly, West Sussex, RH17 6TL

  • TBC 2024

 

WOODINGDEAN, BRIGHTON: Vintage Toy & Train Fair (New)

Woodingdean Community Centre, Warren Road, BRIGHTON, BN2 6BA

  • Saturday, 4th May

  • Saturday, 3rd August

 

Seaford, East Sussex, Vintage Toy & Train Fair 

The Down's Leisure Centre, Sutton Rd, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 4QW

  • Sunday, 29th October, 2023

  

WADHURST, Nr TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Vintage Toy & Train Collectors Fair

Wadhurst Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, Near Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex, TN5 6AP

  • FURTHER DATES COMING SOON

 

ADMISSION:

  • 8 am SELLERS

  • EARLY entry before 9.30 £3

  • 9.30 am ENTRY £2 and children FREE

  • AFTER 12.00 am FREE FOR ALL

  • 1pm to 2pm packing up

BUY, SELL & SWAP FROM A LARGE RANGE OF TOYS OLD & NEW

FOR TABLE BOOKINGS / INFORMATION CALL:

PETE 01424 846676 or DAVID 07742 609865

Email: [email protected] Web: https://modeltoyauctions.co.uk/

HAVE YOU GOT TOYS TO SELL? BRING THEM ALONG!